Wednesday, September 30, 2009

No two people EVER have the same ideas.....especially doctors. Yesterday I saw a great doctor...mommy felt like we were going in the right direction.....then today BOOM! A genetist tells mommy its maybe something different. UUURRGGGHHHH! Make up your minds people!

Well, they all agree on a couple of things...I need a JPEG and the sooner the better. I will go to Primarys where they can do the surgery and do the genetic testing all at the same time. WAHOO! Results 10-28 days. Haha....yea, right, sure, heard that before.

Those doctors MUST take some really weird language classes.....today they said I could have "sara oiled lip fusin otis" or may be "pleassseee us misses teacher"(...be sure to say them with a german accent like the doctor then they sound wonderfully medical and technical). Do you think they EVER come in and just rattle off baby gibberish (with a german accent) just to see if you will catch on??? I am begining to wonder...they DO sound the same.

Today was COOOOLLLD! BUrrr! Cold! What the heck- cold. I like it warm and do not like Alaska in Utah. I think I would love, love, love Hawaii.....Ahhhh....I love the heat!

I think we are all doctored out until the surgery. YIPEE!

I think mommy is going to WWF wrestle the next doctor that says something else....GO mommy! Honestly, my mommy is buff and I think she could kick some white coat backends. Too bad my mommy is so nice to everyone....that could be exciting!

The docs think once I get the JPEG they will be able to regulate my diet and I can loose some of my fat...I AM NOT FAT...I am squishy soft and adorably rounded around the mid section....OK, so I am a little chunky monkey.....OK, so I out weigh Teaggie....Nothing bad about that is there...OK, dont comment now....I'd rather not hear it. Maybe they have work out tapes for infants....Maybe Barney leads them (he is roundish)...He could be my biggest loser coach! CCCOOOOOOOLLL! Totally (I said that like Crush on Finding Nemo).

I am a little nervous about losing my bottle....I love my bottle and we have been good buddies. Do you think my JPEG will like me? Do you think it will make me look fat (fatter)? Will people see it and stare? I am a little nervous to be different. Someday I wish people would not look at me and go "Awweee, Bosty" in THAT tone. I just want to be me-Bosty.

Lost in thoughts,

Bosty

PS Mommy, I HEART you!! MUAH!

No comments: