Wednesday, January 13, 2010

Well...lots to tell....Sunday I was sick and I mean sick.....then a few days go by and its Tuesday....

I feel better than I have in two months. I even LOOK better- Color (pink) in my cheeks and I am wide-eyed, full on awake. Hmmm....the hospice nurse said "hmmmmm".

So Mommy gave me a bath (yuck! I hate baths!) and buzzed my crazy head of hair to a nice little fuzz ball. "Awww, so cute!", cut my nails- she shined me up good!!!



The genetics gals called...said they found something and wanted to talk to mommy (this day just got weirder and weirder). The brain doc said they found nothing, now this doc says they did....Do you think they are lying to mommy just so they can see me......I hear lying is something they do with all the big celebrities to get a glimpse of them :-) .......I COULD tell you that they were both girls and us guys, we KNOW women....well, we really dont (they are a bigger mystery than me!) , no one does and lives to tell about it, but...well, you get the picture.

Must of been a full moon or something......cause Tuesdays are suppose to be a "plainly normal" day...not the beginning of the week and certainly not close enough to the end of the week to begin the weekend celebrations....its just "tuesday" and there could not be a more "plain and normal" word in the dictionary.

Love, Bosty



PS Have you seen mommys new hair.....GRRRRRRRR! (roll the tongue when you say that!)

No comments: