OK-enough already....Yesterday my tube got plugged...AGAIN! They think it could be the formula...I need the liquid not the powder form. The tube SHOULD last for three months not 2 weeks. OOPS! Someone forgot to tell the tube that. Oh well, I did not mind too much, I got the same smokin rad tech that did it before- whhhaaaallllaa lala lala la! He COULD be the next big Vegas act- Magical! The only bummer- and it is a big one....is that when they put the tube in they have to put some water in first and then it sits in my bronch tubes then I struggle for air BIG TIME til mommy suctions me out.....It is yuuuucckkky!!!
My pooper is workin again too...cool! (except if you are mommy and get to change the really nasty diapers). My breathing has been easy and still the vomit comet has not returned for an encore performance. Life IS good.
In other news....I was hangin out in my big boy bouncer seat and Teagan was bouncing me along and I had sooo much fun- I LOVE YOU TEAG! I just had to flash him one of those grins...he is the awesomest big bro!
Mommy and I have been super busy preparing for the UTES to demo the cougars....Go UTES!
Hey, Mommy....I big ole wet one back at ya! YOU the BOMB!
Bosty :-) Go UTES!
No comments:
Post a Comment