I am still in 3013....guess what I have been doing??????????????
Oxygen....I am off now. My sats are really good- So why do I wheeze? Well, my neck is "floppy"
NG tube. They put it in and then they took it out and did a swallow test....I passed so then they gave me some reflux med and a bottle....then I cried for hours- my tummy hurt sooo bad....then I threw it all up. YUCK! I hate throwing up- it feels so awful and takes everything out of me to get it all out.
Blood....now I know its close to halloween, and those people come in EARLY in the morning and stick me good....Could they be vampires?????? Didnt know vampires did Genetic testing....good to know.
Tests...and more tests...MRI, EEG, EKG, hearing, throat scope...the list of people who want to see me is long...I must be pretty popular! I think I need to get 8x10 glossys and start signing autographs!
Then we had an amazing parade of Doctors....one after another for 4 hours came to see me, Mommy, Nana and Popa. All trying to figure me out. I am a complicated man....
Guess I will be hanging out here for a few more days while they check things out.
No comments:
Post a Comment