Sunday I threw up all over....same story yesterday. Maybe I am sick....but it is hard to tell because I throw up quite often (not because I like it though- it just happens). So, Am I sick or is it just me? Hard to tell. Mommy is giving me cough medicine and keeping me nice and comfy....Do you think I may have H1N1....better know as the swine flu? How do you tell? I dont have a fever, I have a cough....everyone is getting it....gee, thanks for including me! I feel so special now.
Just one other note....I secretly am not too sure about Relief Society. Maybe its all the "girl gab" (Hey, I am a dude!) but when Nana takes me....I know the gals love me but........ I would rather squeak and squawk til Nana gets the hint and takes me to the BEST place ever...the halls where I can hear the Primary sing....now that is AWESOME!
Hugs and kisses, Bosty
No comments:
Post a Comment