So....the eye doctor was fun....NOT! They put some freaky stuff in my eyes that dilate them and that was WEIRD ! Everything was fuzzy and WAY BRIGHT. Needless to say it was a tough day.
I get so tired of being looked at, poked here and there etc thatt sometimes it really annoys me- I get cranky and I need a nap! I am sorry I dont mean to be rude but a guy needs his dreams.
The doctors really had more questions than answers.....I love a good mystery!
They will do eye exploratory surgery on July 30th- I hope they dont put that stuff in my eyes again. As long as that doesnt happen I will behave- but if not, the diaper will be dirty-way dirty! (ha-ha).
Thanks for taking me to doctors mommy, I know it wears you out and is a long day for you. I love you!
Hugs, cuddles and lots of great dreams, Bosty
No comments:
Post a Comment